House of Commons of the United Kingdom

The House of Commons is the lower house of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. The HOC consists of 650 members of parliament from eight different political parties. The duty of these MPs, as it is defined in the official site of the house, to consider and propose new laws, and can scrutinise government policies by asking ministers questions about current issues either in the Commons Chamber or in Committees.
Agenda Item :


Yıldız Technical University
Barbaros Bulvarı, 34349, Beşiktaş-İstanbul